It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

It is a discussion about the risk that plays a vital role in many aspects of people’s lives, such as job careers, education, and other important periods of life. In my point of view, this statement is true, and the proses are more than the cons. I will discuss my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, risk leads to achieving success. To clarify, when people perform a risk, their goals are more accessible to reach. For instance, there are some businessmen who improve their situations just by risking. Elon musk is one of that people. When he was in big trouble at his earlier step, he took a considerable risk and invested a large amount of his wealth to improve his company; even it might have dreadful consequences for his position. As a result, at this moment, he is the richest man in the world due to his approach to taking a risk. On the other hand, in some cases, taking a risk has a destructive result for a person. Because some people believe they should take a risk without thinking. So, it causes a lot of harmful impacts on their patches. But the essential thing for risking is to be rational and consider all options before destinations. For example, one of my close friends lost his wealth with an irrational risk. As a result, he is depressed by his wrong perspective. To conclude my essay, taking a risk is one of the key factors to reaching our dreams. However, we should take it rationally and weigh all the aspects before taking it practical in our ways. Totally, I believe the advantages of this approach are more significant than the disadvantages.