Some people believe money is best gift for teenagers while others disagree.discuss both views and guve your opinion

There are different views about the importance of money as a gift for teenagers. While some argue that the cash as a present is most influential, others disagree. I, on my part, believe that giving love is the best present in the world. To commence with the view of the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that money is the best offering to joy the teenagers. If people give property their offspring or close relative. Their juvenile will be control how can manage their bill. For instance, I have a little brother, we give them every year bunch of money. Thus, he has been saving money. In addition to this, juveniles can spend cash on things they really needed. They can use that cash for their carrier growth. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to jusify the position they hold. First of all, If society give cash for teenagers they can do not forget it for month after year absolutely forget about it. For example, In my view, my parents give me every year a money, however I do not remember about it. Aside from this, If parents or relatives give juveniles such kind of toys or latters, they can surprised. Also, they do not forget after some time. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding gifts as a money vary, I am convinced that giving love is the best present in the world.