many countries use fossil fuels such as coal or oil as the main sources of energy. however, in some countries the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the present days, since oil and coal are emitting harm substances into the air, scientists and environmental agencies are encouraging to use environmental friendly energy sources. Ones can suggest that transferring to replaceable energy sources is advantageous, while other consider that it has drawbacks. In my opinion, it has negative impact and this essay will outline reasons for that. Firstly, if the world is transferred for the use of altered energy fuel rather than oil and coal, individuals employed in oil industries will list their job places. For instance, due to replacement of oil and coal by other alternatives the demand and accordingly price of oil and coal will be dropped. This will lead to unnecessary staff engaged in these industries so extreme number of personnel will be realised from by their employers. In addition, unemployment will lead to increased robbery, depression and poverty among the society. Thus, all these factors such as unemployment and negative outcomes of it such as an anxiety or a mental disorder along with a poor community and thieft have negative impact. Secondly, most of countries are not ready for alternative ways of fuel, since it requires a lot of effort and research. Moreover, this demads demand funds and extra budget which could pose pressure for the administration and population as well. For instance, not being able to have and provide appropriate technologies and procedures for the development of oil and coal replacement and also not having needed qualified personnel require thorough preparation and sponsorship, so it could brings drawbacks such as failure and lose of money of the government. This could lead to the political and economical disorder. Therefore, not detailed investigation and sufficient preprafness and professionals prior to change into other fuel use could bring out extra unneeded expenses and collapse in the society. In conclusion, nowadays the alternative energy fuel such as solar or wind energy are often discussed and dreamed of by the world. However, while ones think that it has advantages, others state that it is not beneficial for us. From my perspective, oil and gas should not be replaced since it could have negative results such unemployed people in oil and coal industries and political and economical collapse.