Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. if these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. in your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

In contemporary society, people tend to learn English more than other local languages, but people should carry their mother tongue because it may die out. In my opinion, schools should include in their curriculum to teach English due to the union of countries. However, it is more important than saving our local languages, this is our stem that must mention. This essay will discuss those given views to understand the value of the local language value. On the one hand, Learning English is important to communicate other counties' people. Because it can give an opportunity to study abroad and more. For example, people who studied in their own country and were taught their own language have less opportunity to globalize other more developed countries people. English gives a person the to improve his or her abilities. On the other hand, people should protect and save their mother language more than anything. Because it is inherited from ancient times to until present. Local language has its own non-replaceable value and culture. The local, language taught a lot about their cultures. If people stop using their language in their school, it can push that language to extinction. Singaporeans, for instance, their local language is already destroyed by the English -spoken new generation. In conclusion, nowadays, children prefer to study English more than their own languages. In my opinion, people should try to learn English and their mother language both and should inherit their local languages from the next generation. School subjects do not need to teach in English and all world countries should remain with their own local languages is the best way to globalize and share each other their own cultures through their languages