Some people believe that public buildings should be moved out of the city, while some argue that the planning will cause more harm than good. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We are living in a modern world in which we have full amenities such as services, education, technology, etc. However, it’s a fact that as the human world develops more and more, it has brought a plethora of consequences, especially environmental problems. Therefore, plenty of country leaders have devised a plan to move public buildings out of the city. While a lot of people who don’t suppose the idea, believe that the scheme will bring about more negative than good. From my perspective, I do not completely accept the solution and I will explain the reason why I think so. On the one hand, we cannot deny that relocating public institutions will have a rapid and effective impact on the environment from the beginning. For example, when the governments decide to move out of the metropolitan area, we can reduce the large amount of dust and smoke caused by factories and workshops. In addition, the growing traffic problem will be solved because shopping malls or hospitals are no longer in large areas. However, this method does not completely solve the problem because when we relocate government buildings, we cannot respond in time to emergencies such as traffic accidents or fires. After all, the support areas are too far away. In addition, the fact that essential projects are located in the suburbs will reduce the number of visitors, making it difficult for citizens to visit and learn about their country. In particular, the construction of projects in less populated areas will lead to increased fuel use for transportation and cause more dangerous environmental pollution. Therefore, some people believe that relocation brings more negatives than positives. However, if we consider moving works, as long as we use it properly, the above method can optimize and solve numerous issues. All in all, moving all kinds of public buildings out is not a good idea. If we want to talk about any issue or solution, we need to talk about both the benefits and drawbacks to give the most accurate plans for each type of public-sector building. For this reason, we need to use this plan reasonably, like moving factories outside the city while health and economic projects should remain in the city.