Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, the internet has had vital impacts on many parts of our lives. among all these changes, traditional shopping is been replaced with online shopping which can bring both upsides and downsides. Although I believe that the advantages of online shopping outweigh its disadvantages, we should consider the potential problems of this new modern method. on the one hand, with the advent of the internet most of our tasks and duties have been performed in an easier way. through online shopping, you can access so many shops and their products at the same time and compare the available many choices which shopowners provide for customers. moreover, in the past, you must spend a great deal of time and money to travel to shopping stores and face some possible issues such as traffic congestion or overcrowded shopping centres. however, these days you can save your time and money by doing your shopping via the internet. nowadays most goods are available through shopping websites and applications. on the other hand, although online shopping is an effective way of purchasing individuals' needs and buying essential commodities if the internet faces technical problems, this method completely stops working and also people encounter several difficulties. for solving such problems, the infrastructures of the technology and the internet should be improved in an effective trend regularly. the other common problem which every individual can encounter through online shopping is the low quality of the delivered products. there are many shops and supermarkets on the internet and some related websites and mobile applications introduce these stores that produce many commodities for instance clothes, food products, mobile and computer gadgets and so on. with the diversity of such stores, people should investigate and compare these places in order to find the best seller who provides the best quality products with the lower price among the others. in conclusion, there is no denying this conviction that online shopping brings many benefits to our lives and besides the wide range of shops and stores, we can save a remarkable amount of our time and money. however, there is a need for every individual to compare all these goods and shops together to find the most appropriate choice for themselves.