Human activities have led negative effects on plant and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still some time to take actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The topic of the effect on plants and animals has been controversial. Some people believe that it is late to take action, whereas I agree with those who think that It is not too late to do something. One of the most important reasons why people have thought that it is too late to take action is that capitalism has taken over many places for constructing the building since the government has not taken any responsibility. For example, according to the latest research study conducted by David Hunter Browns, Professor of Bangkok University, It was revealed that one of many countries in Africa's authority would not be able to give a hand to handle capitalism. This example shows that capitalism plays a major role in emission and that it has an effect on those lives On the other hand, it seems to me that It is not too late to do something. The most significant reason is the fact that the government is supposed to have responsibility. This is because the government has more power to handle and is the biggest key. To illustrate this, In recent news, in many countries in Europe, governments have been taking project for capitalists, they can obtain incentive if they are willing to reduce emissions. I agree with this point because it is one of the solutions In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although some people think it is too late to take action, I agree with those who think that it is not too late if we take an action as soon as possible.