Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

As common sense, all hamburgers, soda drinks, chips and french fries are totally looked upon as junk food. Some investigation report shows debris meal may impact the public's foodstuff balance and lack nutrition of in their diet so rubbish snack possibly causes unhealthy status or even illness. I have experienced some hamburgers with french fries, so far, and I definitely agree that clutter fare would be the root factor. On the one hand, lots of human beings, especially the young crowd, would eat a large amount of trash foodstuff to lead to obesity and harm. For instance, coca-cola is harmful to folk's teeth exactly. Due to hard study at school or fast-paced work, an increasingly young society probably goes wrong with the unhealthy dining style. As a result, they might not keep going well during the course of their study or work. On the other hand, the growing young community would choose burger's the leading feed because they would like to dine and gather at ease. Furthermore, there is no more time to wait because of crowded meal courts here and there. Likewise, people prefer to buy those fast cuisine to eat rapidly as well. Thus, they might ignore crucial ingredients, such as artificially sweetened materials, inside the snack and beverages. Also, there are no fatal effects as soon as they finish eating. They will not stop to eat those for a short time. To sum up, the population need to select healthy edibles and focus on nutrition. Despite the doctor's advice, one's health belongs to each person. Junkrubble fare could exist for a long time but parents are responsible to know and guide family members to correct their selections. Therefore, the nation could have a wonderful lifestyle based on nutrition in the long run.