In the last few decades there have been more and more cases of famous peoples being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right privacy. To what extend do you agree?

It is argued that the reputation of many celebrities has been ruined by the press in recent years. Some people are of the opinion that the private lives of famous individuals are manipulated by the public. As far as I am concerned popularity deteriorates privacy. When it comes to fame, it is worth mentioning that it has benefits and deficiencies simultaneously. First of all, they are recognized wherever they go. For instance, Brad Pitt has been introduced to the whole world by his unique castings. Moreover, they may bring popularity, but not necessarily. For example, People do not advocate Hitler as a famous significant personality in history. In addition to that, it may bring wealth and power to a known person. In this regard, several celebrities join political parties and take a high-ranking position in the government. On the other hand, being known by everyone has presented a popular person with several challenges. First and foremost they may bothered by paparazzi and magazines. For instance, numerous fake stories are written on websites about the marriage of Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie. Furthermore, their Private affairs are revealed in different channels. It results in chaos and mess in their relationships, especially with their spouses and children. when all is said and done, privacy is potentially in danger when the majority of society knows you. In conclusion, although fame is absolutely appealing and brings numerous advantages such as popularity and outstanding positions in society, being bothered and unveiling personal secrets is inevitable. So, I strongly believe that an easy moderate life is worth the fame.