Now a lot of people in college are doing academic study. should encourage them lo learn vocational skill (like plumbers electricians). Do you agree or disagree?

It's been of great importance for students to undergo academic curriculum with sheer interest in subjects. Although, students choose subjects that don't require physical activity rather they challenge their mental ability. In this,essay we shall be discussing the pros and cons of students enrolling in vocational skills. Academic studies tend to focus on the theoretical part of the subject. We know that in order to begin with any basics of any subject, getting to know the purpose or acquiring knowledge helps to learn more in-depth. It also focuses on subjects like history, literature or maths where students can gain subjective knowledge. This shall be more challenging for the mind as a result there shall be zero physical activity. This knowledge can be acquired by reading through various books and practically be static with your body There is a huge division between academic and vocational study. The vocational study shall take you through a hands-on approach as well as practical aspects. People tend to learn plumbing, film editing or electrician as part of their career path and these actually let you enter the field of practical approach rather than theoretical process. It helps you understand the real aspects of physical and mental challenge to complete or achieve a job, Which as a result help student to solve real-life challenges or problems that occur in their career path. Therefore,In my opinion, Vocational study has to be entertained because it shall also give you real-life problem-solving skills and also involves physical activity. Also considering the statistics, there is a scarcity of students in a vocational field and I believe this can turn the future for more and more students to take vocational rather than academic skills.