Cars have greater negative impact than positive one in our quality life style. How far do you agree with the statement?

Increasing vehicles have caused serious noise and air pollution in spite of their convenience. At the same time, crowded car fleets may directly lead to traffic congestion every day. I definitely agree tothis this point of view. First, along with the progress of current society, human beings would like to enjoy peaceful and safe life. Nobody like going out for visiting jams around roads and intersections. But actually, for instance, the frequent sudden whistle of autos is really harmful to young students and bothers them not to concentrate to study. Thus, humanity suffers from this kind of lifestyle instead of quality life. Secondly, automobile drivers should have focused on a calm environment and avoided broadcasting noise, but most of them may not gain sufficient consciousness followed by circumstance protection. Growing cars result in various lung diseases in a range of mortals simultaneously. Accompanying this situation, furthermore, the pandemic of COVID-19 might give rise to more infection in crowds. After that, to prevent this negative effect, authorities are responsible for enhancing personal education for the human race. Also, citizen has obligation to participate and cooperate with traffic laws and regulations to make good progress in car use, and lessen misconceptions about vehicles. In conclusion, the relevant domestic ministries should manage to limit automobiles to deduct pollution. Meanwhile, a suitable amount of cars would be helpful and good both for travel convenience and environmental protection. People can be capable of using their autos efficiently as well. And, the future can be peaceful and sunshine as always.