Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the public generally assumes a person's character based on their choice of clothes. In the discussion, I want to share my views on that. Firstly, people conclude directly after seeing a person based on their appearance, even though that is the wrong way to judge a person. For example, If you attend any meeting in the client's office, the first thing they check is your appearance instead of focusing on the presentation because it shows your confidence to perform. Even if you go to the interview, appearance plays a crucial role in giving a job as it gives the first impression of the interviewee. Secondly, the choice of clothes has to match the program's purpose because you cannot attend a party in a formal. Thirdly, how you look to others matters more nowadays than earlier, as it is related to many factors, such as confidence, a positive sense of feeling etc. Appearance not only creates an opportunity but also makes you lose many. So, Indirectly it is controlling many factors which are not in our hands. Make sure to wear a proper outfit, So your chances of results in your favour may increase. The choice of clothes will differ for each program as appropriate planning and proactiveness play a significant role in this aspect. Finally, I want to conclude that a Proper outfit indirectly creates an opinion of an individual in the outside world, hence deciding them earlier and having a try to wear to check whether it suits the body or not as it creates the first and ultimate opinion.