In some countries, many people choose to educate children at home by themselves instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about whether parents should send their kids to school for a better education. However, whether it is good for parents to teach their children at home is a controversial issue. My view is that sending kids to school has more benefits. First, it is obvious that children should get a better education at school. The teachers who are working at school have more knowledge to teach students academic subjects and more experience to help students to improve their weaknesses. So it is necessary for children to study at school. Moreover, a school can provide kids with more choices of outdoor and indoor activities, as this is also an important part of education. For example, students can learn whatever they are interested in such as basketball, football, piano and so on, which is hard for students to learn at home. Therefore, students can study well and grow up healthily at school. That is not to say that there are no advantages to studying at home. Of course, parents can spend more time with their children and teach their son or daughter more carefully, while the teachers need to take care of over 15 children at the same time in the class. But parents may not have enough knowledge to teach their kids in all subjects. In summary, there are far more advantages than disadvantages of sending children to school due to a better education environment and social environment. Meanwhile, parents can take more time with their kids. By doing so we can make sure that schools can provide a kid with a better education environment.