In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the number of construction of houses is increasing rapidly as the population grows exponentially. Space availability plays a critical role in house construction. I want to share my views about building homes by protecting the countryside. Firstly, people are rapidly moving from villages to cities for education, to start various businesses etc. The construction of houses has increased by the contractors to accommodate all the people who have migrated. Secondly, the space availability has come down because of the latest structures. The only way to overcome the issue is the construction of apartments with all the facilities, such as parking, indoor games for children, proper drainage and sufficient water facilities and walking spaces for all age groups without disturbing the surrounding environment. Instead of disturbing the present situation of the countryside, it is better to construct separate colonies in limited available space by recreating the village environment. Take Hongkong as an example of this similar situation, as there is no space to construct any structure in Hongkong. They started building homes, airports, or any construction on the water a few years back. Sometimes, lack of availability allows for creating or building something unexpected, If we take the other way. Finally, I want to conclude that the better option is to accommodate all the people with minimum requirements without disturbing the villages through the construction of apartments or recreating the village environment by constructing the colonies in urban areas. Protecting the countryside and satisfying people's needs are very important in the present situation.