Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, a lot of celebrities become better known due to their wealth and charisma than their success, and they are bad examples for teenagers. I agree with this statement, and I will explain why in the following essay. First of all, in the 21st century, it is very difficult to achieve achievement, as well as in each area, there is high competition. Because of that, many stars have worked twice as hard and they can have an influence on the world and become an example for children. Moreover, thanks to their hard work, the children started to inspire them. For instance, Lionel Messi is the idol of millions of kids. After all, many teenagers express interest in looking at Messi's games and admiring his behavior. Eventually, due to him, multitudes of young people decided to maintain a healthy life. In other words, the array of celebrities can affect the positive. Second of all, a lot of stars recommend great items which should be beneficial and vital for society. After all, nowadays, public figures try to support local charities along with advertising something excellent in order to ensure young people do not get into awful ways. For example, it is Cristiano Ronaldo. He always notices that junk foods and drinks are unhealthy for the organism. As a result, celebrities make the rarity of their achievements even more attractive than they thought before. To conclude, I would say that every coin has two faces. In this way, personalities have both impacts as well as benefits, and I think their effects are more effective on youngsters. Celebrities ought to be more responsible and enjoy their achievements.