It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specIt is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

There is a continuous debate whether or not it is good for children to spend their initial years in rural areas as opposed to in centre of metropolitan areas. I believe, from two key aspects, that they should grow up outside of busy big cities; namely, they can enjoy close and warm human relationships and also they can acquire significant benefits from the good natural environments and can grow healthier. The first fundamental reason for young kids should spend their early years in countrisides is the merit they can obtain from their deep relationships among people living there. For example, unlike crowded cities where people do not know each other, in many societies in local small towns, people know each other well and care about their own neighbours. Children are raised as the family members of the society and they can enjoy the feeling of belongingness. This is a great asset for kids and young adults throughout their entire lives. The second most signicant benefit for young people to spend their early days in countryside is that natural environments in those areas can provide tremendous good effects to their physical health. For instance, as opposed to large dense places, countrysides have fewer houses, less noise, much fewer wastes and instead, they have plenty of open spaces, more trees and green fields. Atmospheric environment is much better there and far less pollution exits. All of these conditions give a wonderful background for children to build physical health in their early days. In conclusion, as discussed above, raising young kids in rural places as opposed to in crowded metropolitan areas has huge advantages. They can develop warm human relationships derived from the close relationship among the people in the area as well they can grow to be mentally and physically robust adults thanks to the places' better natural environments. Overall, they can be stronger human beings who have clear sense of belongingness among the people they lived when they are small.