Students from all countries should have to learn English as a second language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of rich people nowadays try to help poor people. This paper will investigate the advantages of being rich. Eventually, I will highlight the most important factor about being rich and draw my own conclusion. In terms of some views, the most valuable thing that rich people can do is to help other people. The main reason provided to support this claim is that, if rich people help poor people, the percentage of poverty in the world will decrease. To illustrate, there are a lot of humanitarian institutions in the world that rely on the financial aids received from the rich companies and people, and if these stakeholders don’t provide the needed amount of money, then there will not be enough resources to help the people in dire need. Also, when rich people provide aid, then this helps in promoting stability and peace in the world. Moreover, having a lot of money can guarantee other important things to people. Firstly, being rich means there is enough money to guarantee a better quality of life. For example, rich parents can enroll their children in the best schools and provide to them the best health care system. Also, people who are rich; live a luxurious life, and can spoil themselves by purchasing new cars and fancy houses. In conclusion, though there are various things that can make rich people happy, I believe that the most important thing is helping poor people, because through helping other people; many social problems will be eliminated, and a better quality of life will be provided to everyone.