Animal rights protesters strongly believe that any form of animal experimentation is not only cruel and inhumane but also immoral. Scientists, however, believe that it is justified when used to develop new medicines, which benefit the lives of humans. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Animal Scientific discoveries are not showing humanity and sympathy for animal species claimed by animal defender communities. Moreover, researchers strongly agreed that it is moral when it comes to ques of human lives animals are trialled. This essay will discuss both views, in my humble opinion. On the one hand, As the generation flows people are facing many rare diseases which are harmful to public health. However. Animals are used in producing medicines by applying trials. As a result, scientists can ensure whether the medicine is applicable to human life when it is an issue about animal protection retrials t is justice, able because human lives are more important than animal lives. For instance, some researchers from the United States of America invented vaccines for corona which save millions of lives. On the other hand, Some communities working to save animals also said that it is cruel and also an injustice to experiment with animals. Whenever they are taken for discoveries of medicines they are killed brutally as well not showing a little sympathy. In conclusion, I agree that testing on animals is inadvisable because of its cruelty. However, in case of absolute necessity, researchers should be allowed to select some creatures that are already in bad shape to assist them with the development of a new cure.