Some people think that all TV entertainment programs should educate people about the importance of social issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that some populaces receive preceive that entire television channels relate to entertaining aspect aspecta should teach the public about the vital matters regarding the society. The essay will disagree about this statement and indicate two reasona to support my argument. To begin with, audiences desire to watch relaxed TV contents becuase they are eager for a peaceful moment. Hence, intergrating a social incident into a entertaining show may force watchers to switch to other channels or even turn off the television. Thus, I believe that this is not the main purpose that a drama production company desires with. To illustrate, one authentic report conducted by a Entertainment Industry showed that inserting any topic associating with a social issue, such as teenage crime, or international news into a comedy show had decreased thirty percents of audiences in the same period of time. As a result, this can not be the priority topic that any television company wants to implement. Secondly, some violent visions are not proper to publish in any TV shows that each family members will likely watch at the same time. In other words, each content in any program is formulated by a relevant official regulation, so some offensive topics or issues are not allow to put in a perticular time that children are likely to watch. Due to the retriction of contents, it hardly combines some serious social arguments into a entertainment TV show becuase it may contribute negative reprecussions to young generations. For example, every time, I watch a movie, which always has a official disclaimification to indicate which age group is proper to watch the movie in order to avoid causing an aweful influence to improper aged audiences. As a result, it is a challenge that any media corporations are prone to link some inappropriate topics with their shows. In conclusion, taking any social comments into a TV program that all aged of people can watch should consider whether the issue is relevant to their chief purpose of shows and also the content maybe unsuitable for all aged of audiences.