More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern lifestyles which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Modern lifestyle has given humans both luxurious life and diseases.Even though modern treatments are developed, they can't cure diseases caused by a lack of physical and mental health.Few individuals consider that the only solution for this is an ancient method of treatment. According, I agree with the essay that traditional medications could be followed to overcome these issues. Firstly, The Modern lifestyle has given more comforts and technologies to people without being physical to any work. This lifestyle made the population lazy inventing apps which can deliver groceries and vegetables to your doorstep and also some online apps for other purposes like shopping for clothes,accessories and gadgets.The method of the invention is appreciatable but the only disadvantage is it made people lazy and forget about their physical health.Food also plays a major role in modern lifestyle. Moreover, the Intake of medicines for vitamins rather than going out for the same vitamins. Now comes to ancient days people like to walk rather than use bicycles compared to modern people.They mostly work at farms which includes physical movement to the body this made them strong for years and years.Coming to food nowadays people are using chemicals as compared to ancient days they use to farm naturally with cow dunk and pesticides for farming. In Conclusion, People should enjoy the modern lifestyle equal to some physical activities like cycling, gyms and exercises at home daily. I also recommend people walk more than use vehicles for short distances.I also recommend people follow both the modern and ancient lifestyles eventually.