Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as posssible,while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different opinions about the importance of formal education for children. While some argue that school ought to begin under 7 years old,others claim that after 7 years of age are more important. I, on my part, believe that offspring should go later because they should be free. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that pretty trick start learn, the better their intelligence will be. That is, people give their kids earlier they will be intelligent. For instance, my father when he was six years old, dad was sent to school. In addition to this, If people begin to teach offspring first, they will motivate as they aim to get the best scores. Thus, he will start his career earlier than the same age. Definitely, others arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the latter group's point of view, they also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold. First of all, the educational system should start from the determined age which with identified by the government officials. For example, some children could lose their childhood and begin to be closed posters for communication. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding whether offspring should go to school early vary, I am convinced that childhood is most important in our life, thus, I believe that every kid can choose their way.