some people think that the main prupose of shcolls is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit for them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There is a common view that school is supposed to produce useful citizens and workers for the future instead of catering for individual benefits. I totally agree with this viewpoint. To begin with, school being the mainstay of education is given intensive knowledge, well-behaved and well-informed population. As a result, it should prioritize equipping students with relevant knowledge and skills which are the elements for the drive for their future career and lay a basic foundation before growth. Since children spend their formative years at school, they should be advised on how to learn right from wrong. Put differently, school play a crucial role in discipline and drives the next generations in the correct way. In the end, education helps people make a living later in life and contribute to society. However, schools should benefit children as individuals because they are vital in helping children to emotionally develop and unleash their potential aim. Firstly, they will promote social interaction with peers in school. Secondly, these social contacts are proving to be helpful internal emotion are well as feelings. This is because it is like the way to express their ideal, creatively and emotionally is necessary for growth. Thus school ‘aim is to support them with essential skills for individuals. Taking students in NK for instance, most of the pupils here always are advised for well-behaved and also in NK is a popular discipline in daily life and during the studying process. Taking all points into account, it is said the major function of school for society including making personal more disciplined in daily life, well-behaved and becoming a norm of social citizens have a contribution to the world, but I would agree it benefits the individual, which is surpassing the advantageous factor of schooling.