Some experts believe that it it better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advaantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some would argue that it is more useful for youngsters to acquire a new language at elementary school rather than middle school. While gaining a new language at a young age can improve skills, I believe that it can take away children’s free time. The main advantage of learning a foreign language at primary school is that it improves learning skills. Besides this enables them to be quick witters and to have an aptitude for languages, which is helpful for a rising generation to absorb knowledge in the future. For example, linguistics which was learned at the age of 6 to 11 is more reliable and permanent than at teenage ages. As a result, it develops in their head as a native language. On the other hand, burdening the youngsters' brains with different languages and subjects can make them feel confused. Especially at the youngest ages of middle childhood it can be hard to understand grammatical structures and new words and it can accelerate them to start roat learning and fill the brain with extra information. This leads them to not having free time for their other activities and not spending a short childhood saturated. For example, a girl can study all her middle childhood and become a brilliant brain person. But on the other hand, she won’t have any memories which she can remember and laugh at. In conclusion, although learning new languages at primary school is helpful for future life, children should balance spending quality education time with fun.