Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Other however say that this would have little effect on public health and other majores are required. Discuss both this view and give your own opinion.

It is often considered few masses argue that sports amenities should be increased for human health it will enhance their physical fitness. Meanwhile, some individuals believe that more facilities should be arranged for public health. In my, an inclined community well being should be considered by indulging in various sports and gym clubs. Thus this essay will further elaborate on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that public health is a major concern that should be looked around by the legal authorities and people. Thus, sports centres should be launched in various areas of cities so it will help the population to learn about games and can burn calories. Furthermore, multifarious gaming clubs help individuals to practice games and can be physically fit. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that in Agra a Group of people opened a health club for various age groups, so they can do different exercises and play games with their friends. Moreover, an earlier only 3 to 4 people use to visit health centres but conditions changed nowadays approx 200 plus masses daily enjoy the such facility Probing ahead, sports facilities would impact at a minor level as there should be more areas of physical fitness. However, some masses have physical problems not able to play games. Besides, some parks, swimming clubs and yoga centres should be open for all of these people. While everyone has their own field of interest, so they like to do physical exercise on their own. For instance, the Government of India opened various health centres in different areas of cities so people can do workout and can be physically fit. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that sports centres and various health clubs will help individuals to be healthier in life.