Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

It is no doubt that, on the developing earth every field is evolving day by day and also a number of various types of food from another piece of nature. This essay will explain several drawbacks and a plethora of advantage of it. On the one hand, this may be a great way for every person on the earth and also at the present time every rustic is importing for their population various types of productions such as fruits, food, beverages, and so on. For instance, my country's people are importing many products from other parts of the earth and particularly fruits for citizens. Furthermore, these products are distributed to every market and store in my homey and individuals purchase these products from markets and stores. Even though, these products are expensive for inhabitants in my store. On the other side, merely as there are two sides to a coin, there are also several drawbacks to it. If people are eating a number of products which are imported from another bucolic in nature, they can damage the environment in their agrarian. For example, they eat several products in the street and throw paper and bottles of products on the streets and they can harm the environment through it. In conclusion, I have explained the option and in my opinion, every rustic may be successful which is imported products and people can get profits from various productions in their life