Some old people today's struggle with the use of modern technology such as smartphone and computers. what is the cause of this? what are the some possible solutions?

In our society, compulsory military is unquestionably one of the most controversial topics to debate these days. It affects all of us since recent studies show the significantly increasing numbers of men in the military. In fact, this matter is considered to be a part of each day, but what would be the wise decision? I absolutely agree with the statement, that compulsory military is not necessary in our lives. To begin with, one of the major reasons why the construction of this system is not essential is because it is not efficient and sustainable. Focusing on individual rights, a lot of young people want to create their own career and life, since nowadays it is considered to be one of the most popular future goals for youngsters. For example, young adults usually study until their mid-twenties in universities, so if they had to go to the army, they would not have enough time to make their dreams come true. Moreover, in the 21st century, humans do not want to participate in violent and dangerous activities, such as militaries. Furthermore, I believe that corporate social responsibility plays a crucial role in this issue, since people should understand, that this kind of lifestyle is not fit for everyone's life. These days it is acceptable to stay at home and just not make any opinion about political and social wars, not like a few decades ago. To summarize, in my way of thinking global leaders and organisations have a wide range of possible solutions in this matter. In addition, personal preference would be a wise decision because of the advantages provided in social, economic and environmental spheres.