In many countries today parents are able to send their children to single sex school. Some people think that this have disadvantages in later life.

Knowing about history has become crucial due to, its benefits to well beings. One of the most important benefits is seeing the future by analyzing the past. This method is applicable to different aspects of history. For example, museums are showing us what we were in the past and the reflection of history in the present. Having said that, I agree with encouraging children to go to museums as well as outdated areas. Due to the fact that they will learn about their forebears and what they used to be. pushing children to know about past events. which will result to encourage them to study the underlying and leading causes of those events to feed their curiosity. As a result of that their research skills will be improved. However, there is a risky drawback that is a portion of children who visited museums or past areas associated with events might dislike the history. Which leads to hating their culture, because of seeing it from the wrong perspective. In addition, it is can be beneficial in the case of teaching them a historical assessment, which means learning the past to predict the future, in other words, studying past mistakes to understand them ensuring that will not repeat whether in the present or future. to sum up what was written in previous paragraphs. People in childhood stage should be exposed to history by encouraging them to visit areas that have important history. Lastly, as it is mentioned by me, it is a great chance to learn them a historical assessment.