Some people believe that a significant amount of time and money is allocated to the conservation of wild animals, suggesting that these resources could be better utilized for the benefit of the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint?

Several humans think that using resources like money and time for humanity is more beneficial than conserving wild animals. I agree with this statement because managing money for people can create a lot of important opportunities that can be used for them. Allocating the money for rare animals has several aspects such as diminishing the extinction rate and serving resources for researchers to study. Conservation can save the animals from being attacked by hunters or suffering from bad weather. In addition, conservation like a zoo can decrease the stress level of animals. Besides, it creates the best possibility for scientists and researchers to know deeper details about wild populations. In addition, young people can study more about wild animals in safe places or conservations. For example, students go to zoos to see some attractions or breed rare animals such as the Sumatran Tiger, Wild Panda, and so on. However, if the senate still chooses the conservation to use the resources, people will suffer from the hardest circumstances year by year. There are several problems that the council should tackle regarding humanity. For instance, poverty and criminality rates are still the biggest obstacles that the government must handle. Nevertheless, the council can use huge amounts of money to manage society such as building infrastructure like schools, hospitals, and green areas. Furthermore, creating a lot of industrial sectors is the most important because it creates an opportunity for people to go to work. In conclusion, I believe that utilizing the money for the human population has several benefits for humanity rather than use for conservation. However, conservation still needs to be existed for wildlife conservation.