An increase in average life expectancy is causing a lot of problems in modern world.what are the problems and how can be solved?

It has been universally acknowledged that average life expectancy is growing at an alarming rate.There are a plenty of reasons yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb the menace. This essay will cast light on reasons along with the measures to curtail the issue. To commence with,there are myriad things to be shared to manifest how an increase in average life expectancy is a threat to modern world. First and foremost,there will be more people of retirement age who will be eligible to receive a pension. It will be an extra burden on working adults. Furthermore, It will create a rise in the demand for healthcare. For instance, a survey was conducted by a news channel an earthen the fact that government had to double the budget fixed for healthcare,due to growth of average life expectancy. Moving further to the conception, government can take several actions to solve the threat. Firstly, retrement must be increased,perhaps from age must 65 to 70. Secondly, availability of new jobs will containly help in fixing this hazard. Moreover, Government should add more budget on healthcare,accommodation and transport facilities for the rising numbers of older citizens. To recapitulate, an ageing population will mean a greater tax burden for young taxpayers. To be more specific, government should encourage immigration in order to increase the number of working adults who pay taxes. Last but not least, various measures can be taken to tackle the problems that are certain to arise as the population of countries grow older.