disscuss advantages and disadvanteage online learning

It is an inevitable fact,with digitisation spreading across the world, the education system has also been greatly impacted.Nowadays, more and more students,moving towards online instead of the traditional system of attending face-to-face classes. This essay will discuss the benefits and downsides of online studies. On the one hand,learning through the web is being opted for by many children due to the various advantages associated with it. Firstly,it provides flexibility,in terms of location and time. For instance: kids can attend classes from their homes simply by subscribing to relevant courses on the internet at the ease of their comfort. Therefore, this saves a lot of time and energy which was wasted earlier in travelling or getting ready for the class. Furthermore, there is a wide range of channels and advertisements available on social media so that parents can easily choose the best for their kids by comparing through feedback uploaded by the readers. On the other hand,we should not forget the disadvantages due to the system of learning through the web.Nowadays, toddlers have become less interactive and becoming more prone to loneliness and resulting in depression due to studying at home. Moreover,online learning does not allow students to clear their doubts and question in an effective manner.To strengthen this viewpoint,digital classes only allow kids to ask questions in the chat box or by raising their hands as a result many students feel uncomfortable sharing their problems in front of other strangers children. To recapitulate,learning is the only tool used to upgrade from poverty and unemployment.They're due to improvements in technology, and maybe in future we follow digital education nevertheless there is also an importance of face-to-face learning.