Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world minority of people think that robot techniques are one the essential inventions for future civilization, however, others argue that they are potentially dangerous and can affect detrimentally for humanity and society. Although they are significantly well-behaved, and multitask, they will lead to the decay of the social life system. I completely disagree with this statement. On the one hand, in the modern era, creating remarkable and complex robots can do multitasking, such as technical work, housework, and business. Firstly, by making modern robots, many people may rid of a lot of headacheable tasks. Notably, they can perform rough and challenging work which people cannot handle. As a consequence of this, robots are marking substantially for humanity, and it is predicted that they will assist people in different ways. On the other hand, it is noteworthy knowledge that robots have a lot of negative effects on the future. One of the most detrimental cases, developing technical gadgets, which can spoil people's behaviour and inculcate sloth among their peers. In other words, carrying out robots even service of delivery, may lead to suffering from being overweight because of laziness. This is exactliefied by, introducing new technical robots for working in different types of factories impacts on reducing workers and work hours, naturally,the number of unemployed people will increase as well as causing to organize meetings. In conclusion, although there is a considerable side to robots, they may impact negativity further future of humanity and society. Furthermore, people never addicted to technical devices on the way to development