In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

Being of home owner is plays vital role in this contemporary Era. There for the reason in few Nations folk gives much Momentous to owning a home rather than renting one.There are plethora reasons for the such a situation. And I strongly believe that is positive development. So both aspects will be discussed in the ensuring paragraphs. To commence with; discussing the reasons, the first and foremost reason is that if a person have own house so it can not only gives peace but also immense joy. This is because of that person can renovated their Abode by his choice. Moreover, one problem it can be destroy such as, many of times we have been observing that after one year period of time,when Agreement finish, so they have to transfer all household items from one end to other end of area. Apart from that, the another reason is that in many culture plethora person believe that a person who pay amount of money in renting. So, it indicates that they are not a wealthy. For instance, in India parents visit the house for looking probable match for their daughter's marriage and mostly they do not prefer who has been paying rent. Thus, number of people try to own house instead of renting one. Moving ahead, I consider that is a definitely beneficial development because of it is one type of investment for the future. Which will be helpful not only nasty time but also in retirement life. For example a person who buying Change the form of the verb bought show examples a house in a 20 millions in his younger age and after 30 years these same abode he would sell so he will get almost two fold amount of money. Hence, this approach is a beneficial in a long-term. To conclude, it can be said that although when the person try Change the form of the verb trying show examples to become owner of house, it might be struggled but that will be helped in a future as a investment. So individual as well as the family living better life in a retirement.