some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days the world is filled with different opportunities. The question is, should we accept our roles in life or it is better to always work to improve our situation? In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my opinion. In terms of the positive side of improving ourselves, when you work to make progress a lot of changes could happen in your life. The main reason given to support this claim is people who learned new skills or improve their own talent got a better job or promotion. To illustrate, Social Media influencers and YouTubers had doubled their income just because they learned something and share it with others. In other words, due to new technologies, a lot of educational content can be accessible by anyone in different subjects. However, satisfaction is important to live an enjoyable life. Firstly, overthinking leads to mental health issues. In other words, being unsatisfied and trying to do change constantly will prevent you from happiness in life. Secondly, there is no perfect situation, each phase has its own disadvantages, and due to connecting platforms nowadays people tend to compare themselves to others and forget the advantages they have. Also, lack of time might be a barrier, therefore working hard on what you already have is the best. In conclusion, there is still a controversy that which act is better to be taken, situation acceptance or working for improvement. I believe that the best results will come with a combination of both, as the famous quote said "Always grateful never satisfied"