Some people believe that now a days we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is often thought that at present a person has various options to choose. In my opinion, I agree that indivuduals have choices in their student life as well as in job sector. However, I also believe that so many varieties of selection make people confuse to take the proper decision. To begin with, earlier maximum universities did not have too many subject for studies. For example, two ago even in big varsities of Bangladesh Bangle, English, Economics, Physics etc. basic subjects are studies. But, now at the time of taking admission students get huge opportunities of selection according to the need of the modern world. Apart from this, doing a job is also become very easy, as people can select a job depending on their demand. For instance, some people like to work in day shift whereas others love to do it at night which helps in their time management. Besides, diversion in job also helps in the development of a nation because it also evaluate new thought. Such as, the IT sector of India is developing rapidly and a big portion of the young generation are geeting opportunities to apply their thought by working here. On the contrary, finding different options to take a job can create problem to select the proper decision, which is a serious issue at present, because it makes people confuse to judge the right one. To illustrate, people do not apply for the job which is beneficial to them in the long run they may make decision thinking about the present situation of the circumstances. In conclusion, it can be said that though men have so many facilities to choose but, they need to focus deeply when select one for avoiding any kind of wrong decision.