There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some factors are essential inspirations for people to keep working in a company, such as money. I believe that money is the most important thing in people's life. This essay will outline both advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, several benefits are the key factor that motivates people to keep working for an employer. First, money is essential for everyone to survive in this world since money forces are the main key feature to drive a world's economy. For example, people work seven days a week to receive wages in order to pay loans, insurance, and commodities. Moreover, research from the Tokyo institute in 2015 said, the more you had money, the more quality of life will happen. A good example of this was when you have the money you can visit good private healthcare instead of public healthcare. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks for people who stay in the workforce. Some people are working hard as much as they can, not only to receive salaries but also overtime payments. For instance, some citizens in Japan only focus on their job seven days a week, which leads to health problems, consequently, the money that they got is going to be paid to the doctor to cure health problems. Furthermore, in communist countries, money is not the main factor to live in good quality of life. For example, the people of North Korea are equal in every section, which means every Korean won they got needs to pay back the government. In conclusion, it can be seen that money can motivate people in some countries, but I totally agree that money is essential to living in this world. If people can manage how to work properly without harming their health, it will lead to wealth and good quality of life.