Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that the flourishing and development of technology influences every step of our lives, and educational systems are not an exception. Due to this some universities offer distance courses as an alternative to classes held in at universities, and in my opinion, this trend has both some advantages and some drawbacks. Long-distance courses cause some problems. As a primary illustration, sitting in front of computers and electronic devices for a long time can lead to boredom, physical problems, and being easily distracted by the surrounding environment, while, in school or university, their students ’ own discipline prevents distraction, neglect students. Furthermore, communications keep in touch with the other students, and tutorsteachers tutors teachers, communications gradually vanished. In spite of some drawbacks mentioned beforeabove, using online courses has several benefits. First and foremost, educational amenities contribute are allocated equally among students who really desire to achieve their goals. To clarity thatclarify that clarity, I have to say that, many students around the world especially those who live in a remote areas have a chance to participate in some webinars that have been holding onheld by famous universities and as a result have more interaction with international professors. Secondly, some students has ahave part-time jobs so they can allocate their time and effort with a better schedule. As a result, with balance in their lives, they can cope with their barriers. To sum up, although using online study is one of the best ways for learning, it has some negative impacts too. It seems to me, that a of combination traditional and modern ways can be a great consequence in education territorygreatly beneficial in the field of education.