Topic: Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this modern era,most people prefer to have fast food over homemade items in day-to-day life. Eventually, this bad trend might cause serious illnesses, obesity and even the sudden death of a person. This essay will discuss all possible merits and demerits of consuming restaurant food. To begin with, it is generally known that the majority of people depend on food which is prepared in hotels or bakeries to ease their work. Because most people are working in spite of gender and age.Eventually, frequent intake of such kinds of food items may cause dire consequences such as cancer, hypertension, type 2 Diabetes and so on. For instance, a recent report shows that 70% of people in Kerala are suffering from cancer. In addition, spontaneous death is another impact of this. To illustrate,in,India,the morality rate of youngsters who are between 20 to 30 years have increased recently as reported by the media. Finally, the main disadvantage is infertility.Many people are undergoing treatment for children. On the other hand,the one and only advantage of fast food is that it does not need time or hard work.It would be less time-consuming for individuals who are in a hurry. For example, professionals who work in important sectors can not make typical cuisines on a regular basis. Therefore, the availability of restaurants would be a great relief for them.Next,in some crucial situations like hospitalization patients or caregivers might rely on fast foods in order to fulfil basic necessities. However, when considering the dire consequences of frequent fast food intake people need to find more solutions to make sure good health. To sum up, the advantages of fast food items are much less than the disadvantages. Hence,every community should come forward to mitigate the excessive fast- food intake and dwindling eating from hotels.