Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are two views many people believe that promotions are not good as we have to buy goods that we do not have any need that and also others are against this topic and they have beliefs we can get a lot of information by watching advertising. I strongly believe that this is a good approach and this can help us for choosing the good product that we need it. this. the essay will check both views in continuing. There are many reasons for the benefits of advertising. every day we can see a lot of new products that we do not know anything about them, furthermore. we should collect information about their advantages or disadvantages but media is a good way until we can learn about devices' efficiency and this is one of the most important tips that are related to advertising. for example. previous of these media we should know about using of a different device by themselves but nowadays this is very easy through of media. In contrast, sometimes people noticed that advertising is not completely true. there are many goods in the world that have many differences in the description in comparison same products that we can see in the different types of media. in addition, this leads people not to want to trust this advertising. actually, not only this will lead people to become unsatisfaction but also want to ignore these promotions, for instance, in my country people spend a lot of time in order watching advertising but they are not successful in their choice of buying their goods. In conclusion, I firmly believe that advertising is a good technology for people who want to know much about the goods information. besides, companies should consider not any difference between goods in promotions and real goods. people should check goods very accurately and after that, they should buy them.