Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

There is no point in denying that every school has some bad students who are involved in creating disruption in class which affects the class environment as well as the concentration that is needed to attend class. I agree with the statement, as disruptive students have behaviour problems that could sometimes influence other children to adopt the behaviour of those students. Teaching those children separately will create a more focused approach for the teacher toward those children. To elaborate, teachers will ensure which behaviour they need to adapt to make them more rule-abiding. For example, giving each child a separate task, giving them more responsibility regarding something, and being strict towards children in achieving it. Students trying to avoid punishment is an effective strategy to ensure everyone is on their best behaviour. Moreover, teachers must reward those students who are gradually showing improvement in studying and managing responsibilities. In that way, other students in the class will get motivated and will try to correct their behaviour in a meaning full way. While there may be some people who think that this approach needs to be corrected and will create more problems, they believe that encouragement is a factor of utmost importance in developing positive behaviour within an individual's character. Moreover, isolating the students will create a feeling of discrimination and may affect their grades and performance. This action may dent the children's self-confidence and can be the reason for their deteriorating mental health. In conclusion, it's better to separate disobedient students as many focused approaches can be used to make them practical for society and help them to achieve good grades.