Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, big organizations tend to increase their profits, via advertisments, while some people think that such marketing trick made poppulation to puchase the useless item for them another consider that advertisement is the way to produce the new product for mass. Personally i agree with both point of views partially. Firs of all, advertisments are meant to boost the particular products poppularity and increaase the selling, it does not contain the information which can have bad influence on the purchaser, that the main reason some peopel think that it is beneficial only to organization and not buyers. For example: in all fast food advertisemnts, there is shown how good and delicious the food looks like but not how damaging it is for ones health. On the other hand, there are a lot of products which is very useful, but it is not welknown for society, in such condition spreading the word of its existence is fully accepted. Moreover, there can be situation where ones dont have enough knowledge what is best to buy and advertisemnts can help them out. For example: my grandparents who dont have sufficient information of technology, bought the television due the advertisments and they are happy and fully content. Furthemore, advertisemnts dont force anyone to buy the product they just give poppulation incitive and it is up to purchaser himself whether he buy it or not. In all cigarettes advrtusemnts there are warning that it cause the earrly death and that it is addictive, but still it does change the fact that it is best selling product so far. In conclusion, while advertisments are served its organizations purpose, it can be useful for lot of people to make the choices between products.