Child abuse on the internet has increased dramatically. What steps are available for individual and the government to stop it? Present your problems to stop the child abuse.

Internet usage is increasing rapidly nowadays. Children have access to the internet without proper knowledge. They are having their accounts on social media everywhere. Also, scams and frauds are growing these days with peers on social news. I am going to explain the problems and solutions in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost issue is parents don't pay attention towards their peer's activities. They are busy with their hectic schedules. So, offsprings use different kinds of social media like Instagram, Facebook and gaming sites which lead them to get into scams. For example, scammers make fake accounts of their friends on social media and ask for money from young ones. Moreover, they took their personal information and use it against them like blackmailing them and abusing their peers. Therefore, it will have a negative impact on their mind. Furthermore, the government should take action against child abuse because it's increasing day by day. Cybercrime has access to find out the culprits or the scammers as enhancement in technology solves these kinds of issues. They should aware people by organizing a one-day awareness tour in schools, colleges and public areas. Also, parents can teach their children about the imposters and try to interact with them because if they are facing any abuse anywhere, without any hesitation they can share it with their parents. In conclusion, government as well as parents should create awareness about the scams among children so the abusers wouldn't harm them physically or mentally.