Newspapers have an enormous influence on people’s opinions and ideas. Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

With the rapid growth of technology, the world has come a long way. Newspaper plays a significant role in human life. The newspaper has become the main source of getting news about what happening across the globe. It has been universally acknowledged the importance of Newspapers. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to its pros and cons. As far as I can see it's more justified to say it has more benefits than negative effects.in further paragraphs I not only shed light on the assertion but also elaborate on my point of view regarding the matter. To embark on, if we have a deep look we will be able to identify a good number of reasons why newspaper influences the human community. first and foremost, it helps folks to keep updated with the news about what's happening across the globe. To elaborate, newspapers provide us with numerous pieces of news such as politics, sports, entertainment, general knowledge and many more. In consequence, people are alert about the current scenario and choose the right decision. Furthermore, one can get information about other countries without going outside of their house. For instance, some international newspaper such as BBC gives us important News from across the in one page. It not only helps people to gain knowledge but also helps them to fit in the contemporary epoch. in addition, newspapers are very easy to find and also affordable. It is the best pocket-friendly way to gain knowledge. On top of them, newspapers provide job opportunities. Many big companies do advertising through newspapers to hire employees. For example, a survey showed the data that 60% of people who applied for the jobs got to know about the vacancy through Newspapers. To sum up, newspapers play a significant part in human life. newspapers give us current information which helps us to stay updated and also direct us to the right path. Reading newspapers also build consideration and make pertinent. After weighing the outcomes it can be said that it has a positive impact on the human race.