Education is a important factor for development of a country but other hold the opposite view. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Recently, in today's world,completing studies and holding a certain level of knowledge is becoming mandatory for every individual. Also, it is a status symbol.literacy plays a vital role in the progress of a nation in various aspects but it is not only a factor. Thus, some people show contrasting opinion.Personally, I firmly believe that education is an uplifting area for the country itself, and with this,I will be showing my opinion further. To begin with, India is a developing country with a population leading to a place in the top 5 populated countries.Citizens of this specific country when given a chance to become fully literate and pursue their desired careers can create a developed outcome.Highly educated staff in a company contributes to a promoting environment this,results of work become prominent. For instance, nations like the USA has literacy rates than the various countries around the world so,it has become the first developed country and more to encounter in future. On the other hand, there are various reasons for a country to be fully developed. However, residents always have controversial thoughts.In my perception, one of the main reasons is the downgrading economy. A province with all the developed facilities and job placements can encourage a certain amount of age groups to study and take place in the growth process of a whole nation. A good illustration is taking a note from a small state in India, with no work security and then leading to illiteracy. In conclusion, educating a country is beneficial for its development whereas more major factors must be taken into consideration in order to become a fully grown nation.