Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To do what extent do you agree or disagree?

The part of public believes that taking part in community activities has significant advantages for young people, individually and publicly, while there is no income. As with the group of people, this essay supposes that this type of work, if done by someone, will lead to both improving individual skills and making better conditions for where they live. In the following paragraphs, these will be presented, respectively. At first, it can be said that being a member of a group, undoubtedly, can bring numerous invaluable experiences, particularly in the early teens. Although earning money could be considered a responsibility for everyone, regardless of age group, attending non-profit teamwork programs couse to promote self-improvement and a professional-looking personality, extensively. As a sequence, people would be able to achieve their desired positions, socially and professionally, as it makes them extremely happier than past. For example, the 2013 study, done by Cambridge University, has shown Juveniles who assign a part of their daily time to charity activities, were more patient and kind than others, they didn't. Furthermore, from society's point of view, it's a good opportunity to find new and inspirational answers to all sorts of dominant challenges in the country through citizen cooperation. Besides that nowadays there are various communities in any nation that focus on a specific problem, which allows all humans to have a better life. As an example, in Italy, there are lots of environmental campaigns that try to reduce their carbon footprint by increasing public awareness and imposing pressure on the government. To conclude, for secondary students, being a member of a community, without any income, not only gives them a sense of satisfaction and pride and lets them correct some personal traits but also makes their city more livable than before.