Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think that it is a good thing, while other thinks that it has dis advantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

, Actually most of the factories want to be club money supporters because they believed it can improve their revenue by spending cash for them. In front of it, the teams and players can be good influencers for them. In my,view this way is enough to introduce themselves and their products or services to the people, due to many experiments and results of other companies I agree with this kind of advertising. Some clients think it is better to be a sponsor of sports clubs, the fact that advertising with public figure especially famous players have incredible effects. Probably people buy or use those services just because of the feeling for that player or team. For instance, If a complex is a football team's sponsor, the team print the name on the player's t-shirt, and all the fans buy the player's t-shirt which that brand's name on it, or the spectators see that name and brand every single match, and it can influence them indirectly. On the other side, some businesses' strategies are completely different, they think the opposite of the latest group mentioned in the second paragraph. they believed that spending on sports advertising is not fair enough, it just wastes money and pays extra money to the teams or players, they usually decide to order stop-motion videos to show on social media or print some leaflet and share it on the street. There are some concerns about new ways of advertising and they didn't accept modern ways of it, still living in traditional thinking. For example, some offices don't have a marketer manager to consult them. To sum up, in my opinion, the first group is chosen the best way ever, because they know how to work mentally on their consumers.