People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions ?

With the advancement of technology, human contact has been severely impacted and resulting in the detachment of people throughout society. This burning issue has been discussed along with possible solutions to eradicate it in the following paragraphs. Firstly, with the growth of the nuclear family culture in our generation, people have lost touch with others living around them. Moreover, with the existence of disparity between work-life balance, the issue of fewer human interactions among people is deepening. For instance - every individual despite their age is occupied with chores that are considered more useful for their development leaving them no time to hold social dialogues with others. Furthermore, due to the loss of sense of belongingness, more and more brawls and conflicts are emerging throughout the country. The concept of adaptability is losing its relevance as human beings are running toward their personal gains rather than collective well-being. To exemplify- In earlier times, pupils had good relationships with their neighbours which made them compassionate and forged deep emotional bonds. However, nowadays people are hardly aware of their surroundings and therefore do not have any connection with them. To resolve this issue, it is important to enhance the relationships among next -door neighbours. Events and get-togethers can be arranged in societies as a platform for encouraging people from different homes to come together and utilize this opportunity to hold conversations beyond their friends and families. To summarize, it is necessary to familiarize oneself with their immediate environment yet remain diligent against others with bad motives in order to promote harmony and peace and build a secure community.