Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Open space and cities planting trees or bulding hous has become a towering issue. I think it is right plant saplings and trees and agreed it. This essay I will to consider these. On the hand, a plant trees in cities extremely beneficial to the people. For instance, places plant with trees are always shaded. Of course, it helps people when weather is hot. It is a great opportunity the elderly to go for a walk. Moreover, trees generated oxygen and help to reduce pollution in cities and improve air quality. On the other hand, if cities build more houses, firstly, it will pullut the air. Secondly,there will more traffic in city. Furthermore, in my opinion, more houses should be build in the villages. Because not only cities, but also villages would develop. In conclusion, population need to plant a lot of trees in cities. Because the demand is very high these days. Moreover, trees are a natural thing that protects us from unwanted germs.