Some people think that the most important function of music is to help people relax. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people listen to music to find relaxation after a long working day. It is true that types of music are relaxing,but I believe that music also serves other purposes. Without any doubt, music plays a vital role in our everyday life. It is a sure thing that there is no day when a person does not listen to music not even once and this is really helpful for them to reduce their stress after a tiring day. This also makes the community enhance their moods. For example, when I listen to music such as classical, rock and pop styles they make me thrilling and mentally refreshed. Hence, music plays a vital role in lessening the challenges by giving me positive energy. Therefore, listening to music is a common way to get over the negative vibes and ease the minds. In addition, listening to wonderful melodies helps people to escape from their responsibilities at home and work. Music gives we need relaxation and enjoyment such as motivation and confidence and reduces levels of tension in the body. the community can listen to melodies anywhere and anytime. For example, when individuals do shopping, driving, working and walking because this makes what they do more enjoyable. In addition, humans always listen and dance to songs in active settings such as nightclubs, restaurants, weddings and parties. To sum up, the melody is an all-catching trend in the modern area. Melody has been always considered a significant part of the entertainment. I am of the opinion that opera is the best way to give energy and after your mood and bring joy.