Some people believe that success means earning a lot of money. Others believe that success is defined by personal happiness. DIscuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is popular opinion that define of successful people it's be a rich. Whereas, another group of individuals think that real success it's personal happiness. I bilieve that second statement bear more truth for several key reasons. One of the major reason why happiness outweight cash is you can' t buy love and other paramount things. For instance, if you will be the first in Forbes list it doesn' t mean that you will have wife that love you, kids, friends and other facilities that make your soul warmer, so you can be at peak but feel empty inside. By the way, Elon Musk, the richest people right now with around 450 billion of dollars, told: "I am the richest, but I am disappointment" this witnessed my argument. However, for some citizens all what they want can be purchased, but they are not right, because you can' t buy the main thing - heath. Thus, from a rational standpoint, it is impossible to get whatever you want, even with unlimited bank account. On the other hand, you can really enhance quality of your life for some fees. For example, you can improve your and your the nearest peoples(such as: parents, friends and etc) well-being and give them opportunity for longer life. Nevertheless, on the way to enormous salary you should lose time and as an outcome peoples who supported you, but you rejected them on honour of success. So, aftermath is you can be happy with moneys, but if you have with who shared this. In conclusion, happines does not depend on moneys. I believe so beceause of: you can' t buy a whole world.