schools should offer some type of physical education program to their students. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are individuals who hold the view that students should have different types of physical educational programs in schools. I strongly agree with this view in terms of strengthening students ' physical abilities and checking their physical and mental health by teachers. Firstly, it is commonly known that playing different sports significantly contributes to young students ' physical growth by approaching bodies and muscles to enhance physical energy in different ways. Furthermore, regular exercise affects blood movement, thereby impacting their concentration and ability to memory. In practice, due to the considerable effects on students ' growth and mentality, physical education classes, which offer different types of sports, such as football, swimming, and dance, persist as a mandatory curriculum in most educational institutions, including elementary schools and universities, for a remarkably long period. Moreover, while there are evidential positive effects on students ' health, playing some types of sports is also significantly beneficial for teachers, helping them become aware of students ' condition rapidly. For example, a short marathon can notably indicate students ' energy levels by their running speed, while dance provides useful information about students ' ability to memorise and concentrate through their dancing performance. Consequently, teachers can check students ' performance levels throughout regular physical education classes with different sports. This awareness is significantly supportive for teachers to improve both the physical and mental health of their students. In summary, I wholeheartedly agree with the argument that physical educational programs, which varies in a distinct type of sports, should take place in educational institutions. These programs can support not only students but also teachers, by enhancing physical and mental health for nurturing well-being in school lives.